We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://www.titanautocare.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 05/24/2018
Always can count on Mike and his crew to take care of my car repairs!
  Gets 05/10/2018
  Ed 03/29/2018
I have been going to Titan Auto since they opened. They have always been treated me and my family fairly and with respect. I recommend Titan Auto to anyone looking for a auto repair shop.
  Mark 03/08/2018
Amazing service! Always willing to help with friendly staff!!! I would have to say Titan Automotive goes above and beyond. We have not had a better vendor that provided as detailed work as these guys do. Keep up the amazing work!!!
  Jack 03/01/2018
Always can count on Titan to take care of my car. They're the best!!!
  National 02/22/2018
Titan Automotive has serviced my company and personal vehicles for many years. I trust them, and believe they're honest and do a very good job. Mike and Dawn are amazing people who happen to be the owners. What more could you ask for? Aaron is a nice Service Manager and their employees are always polite and friendly. And, don't forget Al, who makes sure we get from Titan to home and our places of work as a courtesy to their customers!!!!! I look forward to many more years of working with them.
  Alan 02/22/2018
These guys are awesome. They take good care of you and are honest.
  Harold 02/15/2018
  Chis 02/01/2018
  Jack 01/25/2018
Outstanding service as always!
  Tony 01/25/2018
People constantly looking and asking for a trustworthy, honest company who actually still believes in CUSTOMER SERVICE! Titan Automotive is just that! A gem of a company that still believes in how a business SHOULD be run! FIVE STARS!!!!
  Hilary/Sandy 01/18/2018
Your car is only as good as your mechanic. We have complete confidence in Titan Automotive. They get the service done in a timely manner at a reasonable price.
  Jack 01/04/2018
Always great service and they fix the problem.
  Steve 12/28/2017
We have been taking both our personal and business vehicles to Titan for many years. Their customer service is outstanding and our cars and trucks are always in great mechanic shape when they leave Titan Automotive. One of the biggest reasons I give them a 5 star rating is because of their honesty.
  Gordon 12/08/2017
  Daniel 11/30/2017
Making an appointment is absolutely necessary to guarantee work done on the day car is brought to Titan. They are honest and do a good job on our cars.
  Edward 10/23/2017
courteous,professional, explained what was needed and reasonable charge. Would recommend to family and friends.
  Harold 09/30/2017
  Christine 09/17/2017
  Jill 08/31/2017
I will never take my car anywhere else! Titan zeros in on the problem and fixes it! They are honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. Friendly and priced reasonably as well.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
714-997-2311
near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo