We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russ 11/24/2020
This privately owned service shop, Titan Automotive, offers extremely friendly and competent service. When I leave my vehicle there I feel confident the workmanship will be excellent and that I won't be charged for work that wasn't done or needed.
  Dennis/Debi 10/29/2020
arum is great
  Ed 08/27/2020
  Laree 08/13/2020
  Ed 07/16/2020
  Mickey 07/09/2020
Titan Tire employees are always customer helpful & honest in their work ethics. This policy was true 4 generations ago & is still true. Thank you for your continued competency & professionalism.
  Julio 07/09/2020
Always professional, honest and great service.
  Jack 07/02/2020
Mike Fry has always taken good care of my car repairs!!
  Julio 06/25/2020
Excellent & Honest Service
  Jennifer 06/12/2020
Thank you for being a reputable wonderful company. I always know I will get my car fixed for a good price and will be fixed the first time. Very helpful.
  Ed 06/04/2020
Titan has always be great, to me and my family. For over forty years, they have been are automotive shop.
  Josh 01/09/2020
Mike, Pat and Aaron are always friendly and helpful. I have been taking my vehicles to Titan since 1996 and they do not disappoint. Pat and Mike are ever ready to give advise and answer questions I have or to explain in more detail issues.
  Daniel 01/09/2020
Great service, reasonable cost, honest.
  Ed 12/19/2019
They have never sold me something I didn't need.
  Jack 10/25/2019
Jack's review
  Laree 10/10/2019
  Gordon 09/26/2019
  Penny 09/23/2019
Titan Automotive is the only place I trust my car to. They are always right on with their pricing and work is top-notch.
  Ed 09/12/2019
I?ve been going to Titan for over forty years. Which says a lot about a company. They have always been honest and upfront with and my family. I could not ask for more.
  Harold 09/04/2019
Excellent service, and people that you can TRUST. I take all my cars to Titan.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo