We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Titan Automotive
714-997-2311
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
33.7881827 -117.8625355
http://titanautocare.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
107 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hilary/Sandy 09/09/2021
We feel safe with Titan servicing our vehicles. They take care of our cars as if we were family.
  Mark 08/26/2021
  Dean/Sue 04/15/2021
Always happy with Titan's service and efficiency. Never had a bad experience.
  Josh 04/01/2021
As always, and for 25 years now, Mike, Pat and the rest of the crew make it happen. Always there to answer questions, give advise and share the many, many years of knowledge, expertise and experience. I have taken all my vehicles to Titan since my first, a 66' Ford Mustang to 85' Toyota pick-up to my 02' Chevy Silverado. Thanks Gentlemen
  Laurie 03/20/2021
Great Service! I get an honest answer(s) to my questions.
  Ed 03/04/2021
  Randy 02/11/2021
Titan Automotive will always be our "go to" garage for service. Honest and cooperative are a couple words to describe. They've never tried to "up sell" me service or parts I didn't really need. We'll forever be customers. Like to think of Mike and Dawn and the rest of his crew as friends...
  Josh 02/05/2021
Mike, Pat and the crew have always taken care of me and my auto needs, for almost 25 years now. When I am in town there is only one place I call or take my vehicles to and that is Titan Automotive, period.
  Ed 01/28/2021
Titan has never sold me something I did not need.
  Russ 11/24/2020
This privately owned service shop, Titan Automotive, offers extremely friendly and competent service. When I leave my vehicle there I feel confident the workmanship will be excellent and that I won't be charged for work that wasn't done or needed.
  Dennis/Debi 10/29/2020
arum is great
  Ed 08/27/2020
  Laree 08/13/2020
  Ed 07/16/2020
  Mickey 07/09/2020
Titan Tire employees are always customer helpful & honest in their work ethics. This policy was true 4 generations ago & is still true. Thank you for your continued competency & professionalism.
  Julio 07/09/2020
Always professional, honest and great service.
  Jack 07/02/2020
Mike Fry has always taken good care of my car repairs!!
  Julio 06/25/2020
Excellent & Honest Service
  Jennifer 06/12/2020
Thank you for being a reputable wonderful company. I always know I will get my car fixed for a good price and will be fixed the first time. Very helpful.
  Ed 06/04/2020
Titan has always be great, to me and my family. For over forty years, they have been are automotive shop.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
939 W Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92868
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo